Open Access ISSN 0771-3312 eISSN 2295-8010


Editorial committee

President: Prof. Dr. J. Bogaert (GxABT/ULiège).

Editor‐in‐chief: Prof. Dr. Ir. G. Mergeai (GxABT/ULiège).

Members: Prof. Dr. Ir. P. Bertin (UCL), Prof. Dr. Ir. E. Tollens (KULeuven), Prof. Dr. Ir. Ch. De Cannière (ULB), Prof. Dr. B. Losson (ULiège), Prof. Dr. J.‐C. Micha (FUNDP), Prof. Dr. Ir. B. Tychon (DSGE ULiège), Prof. Dr. P. Dorny (IMTA), Prof. Dr. Ir. P. Van Damme (UGent), Prof. Dr. S. Geerts (KAOW ‐ ARSOM), Dr. G. Akoda (EISMV), Dr. Ir. A. Dieng (ENSA), Prof. Dr. Ir. P. Mobambo (UNIKIN), Dr. C. Ly (ILRI) and Prof. Dr. J. Vercruysse (UGent).

Assistant to the editor‐in‐chief: Dr. Ir. Germain Harelimana.

Board of directors of the Agri‐Overseas non‐profit organisation

The board of directors consists of Prof. Dr. J. Bogaert (chairman), Prof. Dr. Ir. G. Mergeai (managing director), Prof. Dr. B. Losson (treasurer), Dr Eric Thys (secretary), Prof. Dr. J. Vercruysse (member) and Prof. Dr. S. Geerts (member).

Permanent guests: the permanent secretary of RAOS and director of ERAIFT.


Avenue Circulaire, 3
B-1180 Brussels (Belgium)
phone 32(0)2 790 39 05